OFFICE LOCATION

 

 

STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY

Robert Geddis President rgeddis@geddispaving.com

Steve Oliver Vice President soliver@geddispaving.com

Kurt Rasmusson Project Manager krasmusson@geddispaving.com

Richard Crace Project Manager rcrace@geddispaving.com

Cliff Dillon Project Manager cdillon@geddispaving.com

Kyle Reinhart Project Manager kreinhart@geddispaving.com

Michelle Grindle Office Manager mgrindle@geddispaving.com

Erica LaPan Safety Director elapan@geddispaving.com

Jacki Swaisgood Project Assistant jswaisgood@geddispaving.com

Mike Snyder Shop, Equipment Manager msnyder@geddispaving.com

 

REQUEST A QUOTE

Name *
Name